Echipa Case noi Iasi

Alin Budaca

Consultant Imobiliar
Departament: Vanzari
Telefon : 0746.222.244
alin.budaca@fideliacasa.ro

Catalin Lupu

Consultant Imobiliar
Departament: Vanzari
Telefon : 0746.222.244
catalin.lupu@fideliacasa.ro

Ciprian Diaconu

Office Manager
Departament: Management
Telefon : 0746.222.244
ciprian.diaconu@fideliacasa.ro

Dan Paduraru

Consultant Imobiliar
Departament Vanzari
Telefon : 0746.222.244
dan.paduraru@fideliacasa.ro

Diana Dascalescu

Consultant Imobiliar
Departament: Inchirieri
Telefon : 0746.222.244
diana.dascalescu@fideliacasa.ro

Lucian Dascalescu

Consultant Imobiliar
Departament: Vanzari
Telefon : 0746.222.244
lucian.dascalescu@fideliacasa.ro

Marius Tomache

Consultant Imobiliar
Departament: Vanzari
Telefon : 0746.222.244
marius.tomache@fideliacasa.ro